DQG Welcomes and congratulates new Subgroup chair members

  • Badria Al-Shamsi, Chair of Professional Women Subgroup;
  • Zayed Abdulla, Chair of Health.Safety.Environment Subgroup;
  • Dr. Heena Sunil Bulchandani, Chair of HR Subgroup;
  • Feryal Tawakul, Chair of Ideas.Arabia Subgroup;
  • Hussain Abdullah Al-Fardan, Chair of Quality in Education Subgroup;
  • Dr. Azzam Mahmood Al-Wathaifi, Chair of Quality in Health Subgroup; and
  • Jassim Farid Ahmed, Chair of Customer Care Subgroup.