Official Sponsor

supported
  • Personal Profile
  • Membership Account
  • Booked Events
  • Change Password
  • Additional

Personal Profile

Company Profile


Dimension: 300pxx400px| Accepted File Type: jpg,png | Maximum file size: 2mb

Accepted File Type: jpg,pdf | Maximum file size: 2mb

Nominated Members:
Add new member

First Name Last Name Email Main Contact-- Top Contact Finance Contact IT Contact Action
Voltaire Ronald K. Layag voltaire.layag@jotun.com
Sevil Ermin sevil.ermin@nielsen.com
Shabana Karim shabana@houseofenspa.com
Manoj P.G. manoj@qatarsteel.ae
Zayd Maniar zayd.maniar@crowehorwath.ae
Mansoor Ali mansoor.khan@gulfex.com
Hanan Mohd Saqer Hanan@et.ae
Riad El Ferkh riad@aksugar.ae
Hassan Omar hassan.omar@ducab.com
Saad Yenam saad.yenam@depa.com
Shaikha Ali Aljaziri saljaziri@mbrhe.ae
Mohammed Al Kamali malkamali@etisalat.ae
Sangeetha Mahender sangeetha@alfajerfm.com
Muriel B. Lodaya muriel@gbmme.com
Awatef Al Hosani aalhosani@ega.ae
Burhan Al Hashimi burhan@eppcouae.com
Shayne Nelson NelsonS@EmiratesNBD.com
Sheikh Muhammed Moeen moeen_sheikh@ublint.com
Ayaz Farooq ayaz@karachidarbargroup.com
Khalid Al Ramsi khalid.alramsi@cda.gov.ae
Sudhakar Murthy ksm@acore.co
Taha ElFouly taha.elfouly@emalu.com
S. Ravindran sravindran@enoc.com
James Mathew james.mathew@crowe.ae
Sherif Al Sherif el-sherif@americana.ae
Feroz Haneefa Kutty fkutty@lamprell.com
Shaun Parsons shaun.parsons@lemeridien.com
Ali Raza Khan alik@mashreqbank.com
John Ellis oscgm@oscdubai.com
Faroukh Sunny gm@savoydubai.ae
Satish Kumar Koul satish.k.koul@unb.ae
Eugene Mayne eugene@tristar-transport.com
Sabek . muhammad500@hotmail.com
Vandana Kumar Gandhi vandana@britishorchardnursery.com
Roshi Tandon roshi_rt@yahoo.com
Mariam Al Shamsi mariam.alshamsi@alainzoo.ae
Chantal Kramer chantal.kramer@jaresorts.com
Lamia Ahmed Alaghbari info@najmalthuraya.com
Abuthahir Mohammed Ali abu@alfareedagroupintl.com
Amna Khalfan amnakhalfan@fdc.shj.ae
Ghassan Ibrahim ibrahim.ghassan@knauf.ae
Ravi Kale ravi@fosterms.com
Anum Niaz anum.niaz@eurostargroup.com
Ana Radivojevic ana@pmmc.ae
Boutheina Manai b.manai@sewa.gov.ae
Salma Abdelgadir Bagsair salma@qadatalmustaqbal.ae
Rawdha Alsaket RAlsaket@dat.ae
Loay Mahmoud Helless lmhelless@dsc.gov.ae
Santosh Bhosale santosh@gazellesmc.com
Assem Mohammad Al Khawajah asem@tornado-group.com
Nisrine Douma nisrine@omalc.ae
Fairouza Al Marzouqi f.almarzouqi@ajmanbank.ae
Dorairajan Ashok ashokdorairajan@gmail.com
Ibrahim Ghaith ibrahim.ghaith@pdcamc.com
Venkataramana Bhat venkataramana.bhat@flexfilm.com
Eman Al Suwaidi Emmalsuwaidi@gmail.com
Lamis Masri lamis-masri@hotmail.com
Roula Shaban roula.shaban@fsmqc.com
Dawa Al Ahdab dawaahdab@gmail.com
Maha Ezzat Aboraya m.aboraya@ajman.ac
Jaya Balakrishnan jaya@motivate.ae
Ram Buxani buxanirj@emirates.net.ae
Intimation Arabic arabic@gmail.com
Maya Nabih Abou Zahr El-Hussini mayaabouzahr@yahoo.com
Gaurav Agarwal gaurav.agarwal@enduranceconsultants.com
Lola Vogiatzi lola@quintessentiallytravel.com
Imran Khan imran@majesticatering.com
Yasmeen Lahloh yasmeenlahloh@gmail.com
Hussain Faisal Albahadily hussain.faisal@cbi.iq
Hazza AlNeaimi Hazza.AlNeaimi@tec.gov.ae
Ghada Ghader ghada.ghader@moh.gov.ae

Non-nominated Members
Add new member

First Name Last Name Email Top Contact Action
rewr dfsdf ryzysuwyp@mailinator.com
sadsad dsadsad gixo@mailinator.net
asd sdad myqakad@mailinator.com
Sweta Pandey sweta@gazellesmc.com
Arun Kumar akumar@omnex.com
Saleh Al Hashimi SHashimi@dat.ae
Abdullah Omar Almidfa abdullah@qadatalmustaqbal.ae
Raju Shankar rajushankar61@hotmail.com
Rashid Alleem chairman@sewa.gov.ae
Piety Gonsalves piety.gonsalves@intelenetglobal.com
Venkat R. venkat.r@eurostargroup.com
Khawla Almulla khawla.almulla@fdc.shj.ae
Haja Mohaideen Jamal jamal@alfareedagroupintl.com
Stafano Rossi angeline.makunda@johncrane.com
Chris Reyneke
Fahad Al Raeesi falraeesi@dghr.gov.ae
Sulaiman Al Ansari sulaiman@ha.ae
P.C. Fredrick fredrick@jagest.com

Membership Account

Membership Type
Member Since 12-12-2018
Next Renewal 12-12-2018

Manage Members

icons
Nominated Members
icons
Non-nominated Members

Top Contact

Highest ranking executive from your organization, and may / may not be marked as a nominated member. Main Contact This individual (preferably a Quality Specialist) will act as the primary point of contact for communication between your organization & DQG. This contact has to be a nominated member & will have the following responsibilities: Ensure that communication from DQG reaches all concerned people in your organization.
Constantly & actively ensure that the names & contact details of nominated members under the organization are updated when changes occur in your organization.



Nominated Members

As per your of Membership, you may nominate upto employees from your organization. Although all employees from your organization are eligible to avail DQG Membership benefits & discounted rates, Nominated members enjoy the below listed additional privileges:
Competing in elections to positions in the DQG’s Board of Directors
Voting for candidates of their choice during elections to positions in DQG’s Board of Directors.



Non-nominated Members

Additional members you would like to add to DQG’s mailing list may be listed here.



Finance Contact

For communication with regards to any Finance related matters.



IT Contact

For communication with regards to any IT / Email delivery related matters.

Booked Events


You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'ORDER BY id desc' at line 1